To cancel your subscription, simply log in to your account dashboard, go to "Manage subscriptions" and hit "Cancel" next to your subscription.

Please note, canceling will only cancel the next renewal. Subscriptions are non-refundable as per our Terms of Service and you will still continue to receive any boxes remaining in your plan, and the cancellation will take effect at the end of your plan. Your account will not automatically renew for another term. There is no penalty for canceling your subscription. Canceling your account does not provide you a refund for any paid boxes, nor does it stop a pending charge.

Please make sure to cancel before the next renewal date (you can find this on your account dashboard under "Manage Subscriptions").

Did this answer your question?